You are here

Area Reps

AREA REPRESENTATIVES
Only reps Listed here are Certified by DK Saddlery to fit our saddles

Country

Province/State/City
 
Contact
Canada
 
Alberta Cory McAllister (Western and English saddle fitter/Sales Rep)
Telephone: 1-403-998-8948
Email: corymcallisterhorsemanship@gmail.com
 
Southern Alberta - Lethbridge, Medicine Hat and Area Teresa Russell (Sales Rep)
Telephone: 1-403-380.0160
Email: positiv1tr@gmail.com
 
British Columbia -   
Manitoba - Winnipeg

Johanna Rodger
Telephone: 1-204-467-8920

Ontario - Ottawa

Brittany Fraser                                                                         

Telephone: 1-613-325-9188

Holland
 
  Ger H.J.M. Geertsen and
Marlique de HaasStal de Molshoop
Julianalaan 300 3722 GX Bilthoven
Telephone:+31 30 228 8052
FAX:+31 30 228 6294
Mobile: +31 6 53946239
Email: molshoop@xs4all.nl
 
    Nico Schelvis
De schans 3, 8374 KD Kuinre
Telephone: 06-22885033
Web: www.cinncstables.nl
Email: cindy.nico.schelvis@planet.nl
 
Germany   Ralf Wagner
Email: ralfwagner@gmx.com
 
Belgium   Louis van Roy Well known dressage trainer
Telephone:+32 (0) 495780880
 
Hong Kong   Alison P King, BScF.E.I. International Dressage Judge, International dressage trainer
Telephone: +852 2817 3299
Cell: +852 9030 6480
Email: apking@mac.com
 
USA
 
Arizona - Tuscon Elissa Hambright
Telephone: 1-520-906-1808
 
California - Clements John Moe
Telephone: 1-209-747-4174
 
Maryland - Lothian/Ann Arundel County Susan Chaney
Telephone: 1-301-627-9472
 
Maryland - Poolesville Julie and Dick Hagen
Telephone: 1-301- 633-0590
 
Massachusetts - Amesbury

Amy Barton
Telephone: 1-978- 621-2633

amycbarton@gmail.com
 

Nevada - Las Vegas 

 

Gaia Parker

Telephone: 1-806-418-9360

Email: gparker@platinum.ca

New Hampshire Amanda Cote
Wakewood Farm
26 Adams Road Plymouth NH 03264
Acote32@hotmail.com
www.wakewoodfarm.net
Telephone: 1-603-536-4614
 
Michigan

Julia Houle

1-517-285-2144

Rossheide@frontier.com

   
Oregon - Portland

Amy Kendis

amyk@pacifier.com

Telephone: 1-360- 835-5070
 

South Dakota

 

North Caroline

Kirsten Michaud

1-704-200-4938

kirstenmichaud@yahoo.com

Durham-Maine

Ashley Hutchinson

1-207-798-0530

wholehorseworks@gmail.com

  Ohio

 

Patrick Neill

1-937-459-3382

Pneill@starnfarm.com

 

Sweden
 
 

Linda Hultkrantz

Saffle, Sweden

+46738184483

lindahultkrantz@yahoo.se

   

Jeanette Karlsson

Trollhattan, Sweden

+46709948304

jeanette@stallrustorp.se

   

Ulrika Soderberg

Kolsva, Sweden

+46733166325

info@equikraft.se

Norway
 
 

Ann Myrvoll

Oslo, Norway

+4791717419

annemyrvoll@hotmail.com

 

 

"YOU HAVE ONE OF THE MOST TALENTED HORSES I HAVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME" - Robert Dover